Concerts

Date Artist City Venue
Sat Jun 23 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen (solo) Myrrh Larsen (solo) in Portland, OR The steep and thorny way to heaven RSVP
21+9:00pm$18
Buy Tickets as part of Beauty & Crime: a Night Carnival for Suzanne Vega
Tour: Grey Gold – PDX Summer 2018
Sat Jun 30 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band Myrrh Larsen + band in Portland, OR The steep and thorny way to heaven
21+9:00pm$10 adv/$13 door
Buy Tickets
Sun Jul 15 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band Myrrh Larsen + band in Portland, OR Dante’s (map)
21+8:00pmTBA

Past shows

Date City Venue
Tour: Grey Gold – PDX Summer 2018
Sat May 19 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in Portland, OR The steep and thorny way to heaven RSVP
21+9:00pm$10 adv/$13 door
Sat May 5 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in Portland, OR The steep and thorny way to heaven RSVP
21+9:00pm$10 adv/$13 door
Sold Out
Sun Dec 31 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in Portland, OR The steep and thorny way to heaven RSVP
21+9:00pm$20-100
Sold Out as part of Speak Low: A NYE Prohibition-themed Night Carnival
Tour: Piece Of Me – InFringe Festival 2017
Sun Nov 19 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in New Orleans, LA Valiant Theatre (map) RSVP
9:00pm
Sold Out
Thu Nov 16 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in New Orleans, LA Valiant Theatre (map) RSVP
7:00pm
Wed Nov 15 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in New Orleans, LA Valiant Theatre (map) RSVP
9:00pm
Tue Oct 31 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in Portland, OR The steep and thorny way to heaven RSVP
21+9:00pm$15adv/$18door
as part of I Put A Spell On You: A Hallowe’en Night Carnival of Ritual & Witchcraft
Sun Oct 8 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in Portland, OR Dante’s (map) RSVP
21+8:00pm$10
“Piece Of Me” New Orleans tour sendoff show – ticket includes admission to Sinferno Cabaret afterwards!
Tour: Grey Gold – NYC June 2017
Fri Jun 9 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in N. Brooklyn, NY Rubulad
21+9:00pm10
RSVP to rubulad@outlook.com for an auto-reply with address and other details.
Sun Jun 4 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in New York, NY Bowery Electric (map)
21+9:30pm10
Sat Jun 3 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in New York, NY Bowery Electric (map)
21+8:00pm10
Thu Jun 1 http://myrrhmusic.com/concerts/ Myrrh Larsen + band in Brooklyn, NY Lucky Thirteen (map)
21+9:00pm10
Join Myrrh Larsen on Patreon for all the most current updates, plus behind-the-scenes news about upcoming performances and collaborations.   Learn more